Affiliate Support Team

image1

Guest Speaker Coordinator

Tracie Hasse

Granite Escrow

619.730.8245

thasse@graniteescrow.com

image2

Front Desk Coordinator

Audrey Means

First American Title

619.212.2945

aumeans@firstam.com

image3

Ad Sheet Coordinator

Day Keyes

Caliber Home Loans

619.665.3988

dankeyes@loanstohomes.com

image4

Sponsor Coordinator

Jenny Skubal

Stewart Title

619.871.1307

jenny.skubal@stewart.com

image5

Email Coordinator

Crystal Bonetto

First American Title

619.742.0193

cbonetto@firstam.com

image6

Treasurer

Natasha Keitges

Foundation Escrow

858.527.5967

natasha@foundationescrow.com

image7

Website Coordinator

Louay Yousif

Wells Fargo

619.954.3446

Louay.Yousif@wellsfargo.com