Affiliate Support Team

image59

Guest Speaker Coordinator

Tracie Hasse

Granite Escrow

619.730.8245

thasse@graniteescrow.com

image60

Front Desk Coordinator

Audrey Means

First American Title

619.212.2945

aumeans@firstam.com

image61

Ad Sheet Coordinator

Day Keyes

Caliber Home Loans

619.665.3988

dankeyes@loanstohomes.com

image62

Sponsor Coordinator

Jenny Skubal

Stewart Title

619.871.1307

jenny.skubal@stewart.com

image63

Email Coordinator

Crystal Bonetto

First American Title

619.742.0193

cbonetto@firstam.com

image64

Treasurer

Natasha Keitges

Foundation Escrow

858.527.5967

natasha@foundationescrow.com

image65

Website Coordinator

Louay Yousif

Wells Fargo

619.954.3446

Louay.Yousif@wellsfargo.com