Committee

Michael Poehler
Citymark Realty
(619) 991-0551
mpoehler@sandiegorealinvestments.com

Jeffrey Oneal
360 Residential
(619) 709-3196
jeffrey@live92101.com

Kevin Atto
Woods Real Estate Services
(619) 672-3792
kevin@kevinatto.com

Megan Greenlee
Pacific Sotheby’s International Realty
(858) 243-7223
megan@househuntingsd.com

Brad Hobson
Chicago Title
(619) 813-3639
hobsonb@ctt.com

April Steingrebe
NewWest Property Management
(877) 780-5624
April@NewWestPropertyManagement.com